Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.8

Reviews

    za

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2018
    The only thing was the fact that there was no kettle, cups and dryer in the rooms.
    The staff was always friendly and very helpful with everything regarding the accommodation and giving advice about day tours etc. Rooms was cleaned daily with free water. Beds was big, soft and comfy. Wifi was good. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at 99 Voyage.
    Chris Paul
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018

    10/10 Highly recommended!

    All rooms are non-smoking, but as a compromise they allow smoking on the balcony. So, no big deal for me.
    I have stayed at many Patong hotels throughout the years, but this one is now my new favorite. The staff really treated me like a valued guest, and not just another customer. The owner, either American or Canadian, was also really hospitable. The beds were very soft and comfy, which was surprising because usually beds in Thailand are very hard. So yes, we will be staying here again!
    Soolea
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaharul Jaman
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018

    Recommended

    Little bit far from city
    Nice hotel & value for money
    فيصل
    om

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2018
    You need to walk far away to get bangala road. Mattress the dont change it daily.
    Nice people, good service, every thing.
    sa

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Steve Carter
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018

    Great place to stay on your voyage.

    Good location , close to everything and good restaurants nearby , the rooms are a good size and cleaned well . The staff are friendly and happy . The price is great . Been to Phuket many times before and looks like this will be my new favourite hotel .
    Mohd Faizul
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOY
    qa

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    khizer.iqbal
    sa

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    Above Expectation & Value for Money!

    There is nothing bad about this hotel. Each and everything was perfect.
    Everything was amazing about this hotel. They welcome with a special traditional drink. The staff will clean your room on regular basis and will provide you fresh towels, make your bed, they will also keep 2 new water bottles. They will ask you if you need anything when you go out. They will guide you for the tours and places. They have breakfast facility as well but we did not opt for it. They have laundry and they can arrange Minibus or Taxi for the Airport as well. Bangla Road, Jungceylon Mall and Patong Beach are all near almost 1km away. You can find Tuk Tuk and taxi easily from there. Hospital and Police Station are also very near. 7Eleven Mart is in front of the hotel and is open 24 hours.
    Yamari Ovalles
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018

    Thanks guys

    I love the location. The staff were the best. The room was in excellente conditions. Amazing for family or solo traveller.
    Khowaja
    pk

    Review score

    8.8
    5 August 2018
    Very nice experience staff is very friendly
    Heledd
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018

    Great value for money

    Nothing!
    Really good value for money- found this place cheaper than most decent hostels in Patong. Short walk to the main area, 7/11 over the road, staff were friendly, room was big and clean, bed was huge, good air con. The lady at reception helped us book a minibus transfer to the airport for the following morning which was great. Would stay again.
    Jean Luc Chateauneuf
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018

    Patong stay

    No hairdryer and no breakfast available.
    Quiet place and very clean. Beach mat and towels available to bring to the beach. The lady-- Chan-- was very helpful at the desk and always willing to help you. Good bed good pillows and good towels. Daily room cleaning. AC functioning well
    JIAN KANG
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018
    very good location, nice receptionist, clean room, high performance cost ratio.
    Mihaela Ramona
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    Sooo good!

    Everything was good, but maybe the fridge should be plugged all the time, to keep the water cool and everything you have in it.
    The location, the staff, spacious room, clean linen and towels. No need for breakfast, near the hotel are few restaurants open 24/24. I would check in again here!
    yusuf
    om

    Review score

    7.9
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mina Rezkalla
    eg

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2018

    Great vacation in Phuket,

    Nothing, it was perfect
    The hotel was very clean and it is near to everything , 10 minutes to Bangala road and 15 to Jungcylon shoping mall, 7eleven in front of the hotel, patong beach is 15 min walking, the receptionist girl was smiling all the time, very helpful, and it was quite, bed was very comfy. If we go next year, we will go to the same hotel.
    Celeste
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2018

    Perfect stay

    All wonderful
    Shahidul Islam
    bd

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews